ABOUT US

 

Founded by husband and wife Andy Dixon and Susan Walker 15 years ago, Scene2 Limited provides design, build and installation services in support of our clients experiential marketing activities and events.

Over the past three years, we have doubled in size and in late 2013 moved to significantly larger premises in Hertford to allow the business to continue to grow. Now with over 50 major projects each year, Scene2 is well positioned to develop and extend its range of services and clients.

 With our heritage and culture as a family business, we pride ourselves on the quality of our work and that each project is director-led.

THE TEAM

scene2 - staff

Andy Dixon

Company Director

Andy is the BOSS & the man who makes it all happen. (more…)

Susan Walker

Company Director

susan@scene2.co.uk  Susan keeps us all on the winding, often very hilly Scene2 road.  (more…)

Neil Tyler

Company Director

neil@scene2.co.uk

Neil joined Andy and Susan in 2014 from the world of Finance and Mergers, to help develop Scene2.
 (more…)

Laura Allison

Project Manager

laura@scene2.co.uk Laura is Miss Clean And Tidy!  (more…)

Vicki Fuller

Project Manager

vicki@scene2.co.uk

Vicki has joined Scene2 after a career within Marketing & Communications at a local London Authority. (more…)

Rachel Cathorne

Project Assistant

rachel@scene2.co.uk

Rachel has worked in many backgrounds including a chef, retail and even a children’s play centre! (more…)

Ollie Smith

Production Assistant

ollie@scene2.co.uk

Ollie is the newest member of the team. Ollie trained at Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts where he achieved a 1st class BA Honors in Production Arts (mostly carpentry).

 (more…)

CONTACT US

 

If you have any project that you would like to discuss then please get in touch

Scene2 Ltd, 26, Horsecroft Road, Harlow, Essex, CM19 5BH
T: 01992 666 341
e: enquiries@scene2.co.uk
  • Name*
  • Email*
  • Phone*
  • Message
  • Upload file - jpg or pdf please

WHERE TO FIND US